WildEarth - Sunset Safari - 18 Jan 2023

0 Просмотры
Издатель
The full safaris can once again be viewed on YouTube from Friday, April 29th 2022.

In addition to this, the full live channel is available on our apps and website as well as with many of our partners.

Find all the places you can watch it here: wildearth.tv/channel

If you have any issues accessing this, please write to support@wildearth.tv

=============================================================

The sunrise safari starts at 05:30 CAT local time, which means start times of 23:30 EST, 20:30 PST, 03:30 in the UK [GMT], 05:30 in Central Europe [CET], and 14:30 Sydney time.

The sunset safari starts at 15:30 CAT local time, 09:30 EST, 06:30 PST, 13:30 in the UK [GMT], 15:30 in Central Europe [CET], and 00:30 Sydney time.
Категория
Сафари
Комментариев нет.